Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

Call or email to request a demo reel, or to discuss your upcoming project.

Out of the Blue Productions
257 E. Lancaster Avenue, Suite 204
Wynnewood, PA 19096

Office: 610.645.5665
Fax: 610.645.7979

Ron Cohen | Director
rcohen@outoftheblueproductions.com

Vikki Smith | Executive Producer
vsmith@outoftheblueproductions.com

Lorraine Best | Production Coordinator
lbest@outoftheblueproductions.com

Dexter Gresh | Editor
dgresh@outoftheblueproductions.com

Richard Laverick | Technologist
rlaverick@outoftheblueproductions.com

Joel Schwartzberg | Director of Photography
jschwartzberg@outoftheblueproductions.com

Send us a message: